Morocco/North Africa

 

TestimonialsToggle

Steve - Marietta, Georgia

The plate got here today and looks great.Steve

Victor - Charleston, South Carolina

Helloagain -Ijust received my plate. As different from the the first one I ordered, thistime I decided to buya regional one for Poitou-Charentes. I can not bemore pleased with your work. The first one I ordered was a bday gift and mypartner loved it!Igot to tell you that I have passed on the word about youguys.I havea friend from Granada, Spain who is ordering one and I have passed on thewebsite to a Slovak friend who lives here in Charleston who is getting onealso.Idid not meant to ramble. I just wanted to say that you guys have done anexquisite job with both of the plates I ordered and I am extremely satisfied.Thankyou!Victor

Adam A - Montgomery, Alabama

I received my custom German license plate a few days ago, and just wantedto say how totally overwhelmed I am with the quality of the tag! I ordered on a Saturday, even requested a change to the order, and it was in myhands by Thursday. Thank you so much for your promptness and attention todetail. I wish all companies were as efficient as yours!

Angelo L - Toronto, Ontario

Thank you for the orders that i have placed for my plates, they came exactly as i ordered them....We always had great communication and it was fast service. I will certainly recommend my friends to order from ""LICENSEPLATES.TV"" in the near future...Awesomejob you guys...Thank you ---LICENSE PLATES TV--- ( A++++++ )Best regards !!!

Elaine - Hollywood, Florida

THANK YOU!!!I received the new plate I ordered today and you included the replacement letters for the broken plate. You are WONDERFUL!!!!!!Elaine

Christian - Miami Springs, Florida

Just wanted to express my thanx. The previous order was excellent and just what i was expecting from you guys. You people do and excellent job and one can always be happy and satisfy with the product that you all provide.On the text that i wrote i placed a space between the "cr753" and the "@". The reason that i included that space was because in the preview of the plate, it just didn't seemed to look correct without the space. If the space is not require for the plate to look like the one you guys have as a sample, please do not include the space.Once again, i would like to commend and thank you all for your excellent craftsmanship and service you provide. If you all ever are able to acquire the front plate holders for the front Italian plates, please don't hesitate to write me and email so i may be able to procure one from you guys... Thank you...

Kim - Port Republic, New Jersey

Just a quick note to thank you for the BEAUTIFUL license plate frame. It is extremely well made and far surpassed my expectations. You have an exceptional product! I have already realized a gain in my business (LaPalmaDance.com) and have new dance students coming each week!Thank you!SincerelyKim A.

Brenda C - Princeton, West Virginia

My license plate was perfect! Thank you very much for such a outstanding job. What greatservice, received in 3 days. I'm already worrying about getting it chipped, my husband said I should had ordered two. So near future I will be returning

Jacquline - Terre Haute, Indiana

License plate came..............it is positively beautiful! Thanks so much!Jacki"QUEEN BEE"

Elaine - HOLLAND, Ohio

I LUV IT!!- Elaine N.

Licenseplates.TV - BioToggle

Youtube - cZkFy2E9Nrg

The Platemaker AppToggle

Platemaker

Installation Guide

ContactsToggle

Ask The PlateMeister™Toggle

Free ShippingToggle


Copyright © 2002-2017 Autogeardepot.com, Inc. All rights Reserved.
Please refer to legal for Terms of use. Send all other inquiries to address below: platemeister@licenseplates.tv